Technical Sales contacts (UK Office):

Jojy Thundaiyyathu - Head of Sales & Marketing
+44 (0) 1895 200882
jojy.thundaiyyathu@et-enterprises.com

Graham Sperrin - European Sales Manager
+44 (0) 1895 200883
graham.sperrin@et-enterprises.com

Technical Sales contacts (US Office):

Paul Davison - Sales Manager
Tel: (Office) 325 235 1418 (Cell) 862 209 0653
paul@electrontubes.com

Sales contacts (UK Office):

Sales Coordinator Europe (excl. Germany)
+44 (0) 1895 200880 ext: 257
+44 (0) 1895 200889 (contact en français)
sales.eu@et-enterprises.com

Sales Coordinator (Germany)
+44 (0) 1895 200880 ext: 240
sales.ger@et-enterprises.com

Sales Coordinator (Africa, Asia-Pacific, South America)
+44 (0) 1895 200880 ext: 206
sales.row@et-enterprises.com

Technical and Application contact (UK Office):

Technical and Application Support
+44 (0) 1895 200880
technical@et-enterprises.com

Business Quality contact (UK Office):

Steve Blackwell - Business Quality Manager
+44 (0) 1895 200886
steve.blackwell@et-enterprises.com

Health, Safety and Environmental Management contact (UK Office):

Health, Safety & Environmental Manager
+44 (0) 1895 200880 ext: 277
hse@et-enterprises.com

Marketing contact (UK Office):

Marketing Coordinator
+44 (0) 1895 200880 ext: 240
marketing@et-enterprises.com

© ET Enterprises Limited 2011-2015
ET Enterprises is a trading name of ET Enterprises Limited. Registered in England & Wales, company number 06081468.